Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 3 days,22 hours,10 minutes,17%
Sunrise: 7:40am
Sunset: 5:04pm
Daylight: 09:24
Moonrise: 10:14am (29-Jan-2020)
Moonset: 9:02pm (28-Jan-2020)
Waxing Crescent
17% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sat, 01-Feb-2020 5:42pm PST
February 2 2020 01:42 UTC
Sat, 08-Feb-2020 11:34pm PST
February 9 2020 07:34 UTC
Sat, 15-Feb-2020 2:18pm PST
February 15 2020 22:18 UTC
Sun, 23-Feb-2020 7:33am PST
February 23 2020 15:33 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Thu, 19-Mar-2020 8:50pm PDT
March 20 2020 03:50 UTC
Sat, 20-Jun-2020 2:44pm PDT
June 20 2020 21:44 UTC
Tue, 22-Sep-2020 6:31am PDT
September 22 2020 13:31 UTC
Mon, 21-Dec-2020 2:03am PST
December 21 2020 10:03 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display